Command Staff

Blackwood, Charles Sheriff-1.jpg
Sheriff
Charles S. Blackwood
(919) 612-0003
websheriff@orangecountync.gov
Jennifer_Galassi-6341-1.jpg
Legal Advisor
Jennifer Galassi
jgalassi@orangecountync.gov
Executive Assistant
Tracy Smith
tsmith@orangecountync.gov
Sykes, Jamie Chief Deputy-1.jpg
Chief of Operations
Jamison Sykes
jsykes@orangecountync.gov
Whitehurst, Brian Corporal-1.jpg
Lt. Brian Whitehurst
bwhitehurst@orangecountync.gov
Caldwell, David Major-1.jpg
Support Services
Maj.  David Caldwell
dacaldwell@orangecountync.gov
David_Berry-5984-1.jpg
Captain of Patrol
Capt. David Berry
dberry@orangecountync.gov
Captain of Investigations
Capt. Joshua Wood
jwood@orangecountync.gov
Fearrington, Nate Lieutenant-1.jpg
Captain of Services
Lt. Nate Fearrington
nfearrington@orangecountync.gov
Hawkins, Randy Captain-1.jpg
Detention Center
Maj. Randy Hawkins
rhawkins@orangecountync.gov

Visitors since January 2017