Command Staff

Sykes, Jamie Chief Deputy-1.jpg
Blackwood, Charles Sheriff-1.jpg
Sheriff
Charles S. Blackwood
(919) 612-0003
websheriff@orangecountync.gov
Chief of Operations
Jamison Sykes
jsykes@orangecountync.gov
Support Services
Maj.  Kevin Jones
kjones@orangecountync.gov
David_Berry-5984-1.jpg
Patrol Division
Capt. David Berry
dberry@orangecountync.gov
Investigations Division
Capt. Joshua Wood
jwood@orangecountync.gov
Lt Brian Whitehurst.jpg
Recruitment
Lt. Brian Whitehurst
bwhitehurst@orangecountync.gov
Detention Center
Capt. Timothy Jones
tijones@orangecountync.gov
Capt Tina Sykes.jpg
Training & SRO Divisions
Capt. Tina Sykes
tsykes@orangecountync.gov
Fearrington, Nate Lieutenant-1.jpg
Fleet Services Division
Capt. Nate Fearrington
nfearrington@orangecountync.gov

Custodian of Records
Lt. Chan McDade

cmcdade@orangecountync.gov

Executive Assistant
Tracy Smith
tsmith@orangecountync.gov
Legal Advisor
Jennifer Galassi
jgalassi@orangecountync.gov
Public Information Officer
Alicia Stemper
astemper@orangecountync.gov

Visitors since January 2017